Hello world!

I am a RETURN BLOGGER. I opened an account in April, 2004 and wrote a new-tech piece on virtual cooperation, non-passe, named “Fuel Cells For About 2 Bucks A Gallon”. My account disappeared, as did, my email accounts and were taken up by who knows, doing what I have no idea. But that was my last blog until now. Guess what????????????????????????     My accounts are still disappearing and hacked in on daily. What is it they find so “Gotta Have It?”

Well, I am anxious to communicate and share comment with honest bloggers who write their own material and don’t need to try to steal your’s.  My email address on the original version was: reply2dn@gmail.com

I still have that address (had to put a tail-spin on gmail to get it back) but I do not intend to use it much, because the identity thief who changed my password and shut me out of my own account is still on the street and has his nose up my perverbial blogspot everyday. I just don’t understand it. But, i’m going to try another email address: dawnaret@yahoo.co.uk

If anyone ever read my “fuel cells” piece and commented on it or tried to email me I would like to hear from you.  I intend to republish it today.  Thanks, Dawn Naret

About Dawn Naret'

reply2dn@gmail.com www.dawnnaret.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS AND JEWS...OH MY !, PERSONAL PLEASURE OR CONCERN, U.S. HOMELESSNESS, VICTIMIZATION OF U.S. CITIZENS and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

