MAGISTRATE ROSS C. CIOPPA FURTHER ABUSES VICTIM OF PITTSBURGH, PA PORT AUTHORITY BUS DRIVERS AND SECURITY OFFICERS: J.DORSEY, JOE SMITH AND DIPIPPA

pa-lic1

JUNE 19, 2007 HEARING ON ABUSE FROM PITTSBURGH, PA PORT AUTHORITY SECURITY OFFICERS, J. DORSEY, JOE SMITH AND DIPIPPA

ON APRIL 23, 2007 I SUFFERED A HORRIBLE ABUSE, FROM PITTSBURGH, PA PORT AUTHORITY SECURITY OFFICERS; J. DORSEY, JOE SMITH AND DIPIPPA, WHILE I WAS ENROUTE TO THE LIBRARY. (SEE ARTICLE HERE ON ABUSE TO RIDERS BY PORT AUTHORITY).I DOZED OFF, ON THE BUS, AND WAS AWAKENED BY OFFICER DORSEY, HITTING ME VIOLENTLY ON THE ARM, AT LEAST A DOZEN TIMES. WHEN I DEMANDED TO HAVE NAME AND IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS FROM HE AND THE DRIVER OF THE BUS, I WAS TREATED WITH PREJUDICE AND ORDERED OFF THE BUS WITHOUT THE INFO I NEEDED TO FILE A COMPLAINT.I RESISTED THE FORCED EXIT AND STAYED UNTIL I GOT THE INFO. I WAS THEN TOLD THAT I WOULD BE ISSUED A CITATION FOR DISORDERLY CONDUCT FOR REFUSING TO LEAVE THE BUS WHEN ORDERED TO DO SO. BELOW IS A SAD REPORT OF EVIDENCE THAT THE ABUSE AND CORRUPTION CONTINUED UP AT THE MAGISTRATE LEVEL, DURING MY HEARING FOR THE CITATION. I WAS ILLEGALLY DENIED MY DUE PROCESS, BY MAGISTRATE ROSS C. CIOPPA, TO GIVE FULL TESTIMONY, THAT THE REASON I RESISTED TO GET OFF, WAS BECAUSE THE SECURITY OFFICER HAD HIT ME AND WAS TRYING TO BLOCK ME FROM GETTING THE INFO NECESSARY TO FILE AN OFFICIAL COMPLAINT. ALSO THAT IT WAS THE SECURITY OFFICER WHO WAS DISORDERLY AND INSTIGATED A STATE OF ANXIETY BY HITTING ME. ALTHOUGH OFFICER DORSEY PERJURED HIMSELF, IN TESTIMONY GIVEN AT THE HEARING, HE DID, AT LEAST, CONFESS THAT HE HIT ME PHYSICALLY, BUT DESCRIBED IT AS “TAPPED HER ON THE ARM LIGHTLY”. MY ARM WAS BADLY BRUISED AND IT WAS NOT A TAP OR A SINGLE ASSAULT. MAGISTRATE CIOPPA, HAD HE DONE A PROFESSIONAL JOB OF HEARING TESTIMONY AND INTELLIGENTLY RENDERING A VERDICT, WITHOUT PREJUDICE, SHOULD HAVE INFORMED THE SECURITY OFFICER THAT IT WAS TOTALLY INAPPROPRIATE TO EVEN ISSUE A CITATION IN THIS CASE, ESPECIALLY SINCE HE, HIMSELF, DID INSTIGATE ANXIETY AND THEN TRIED TO AVOID BEING REPORTED FOR IT BY FURTHER ABUSING AUTHORITY. THIS……IS WHAT AN AMERICAN CITIZEN EXPECTS OF PERSONS IN POSITIONS OF LEGAL AUTHORITY. WE NEVER EXPECT PREJUDICE OR CORRUPTION, OR DENIAL OF RIGHTS TO DUE PROCESS. BELOW IS THE FOLLOW-UP LETTER TO THE MANAGEMENT OF PITTSBURGH PORT AUTHORITY, INFORMING THEM THAT DORSEY DID, IN FACT, SUBMIT A REQUEST FOR CITATION TO BE ISSUED TO A VICTIMIZED RIDER. AND ACCOUNT OF THE ENSUEING BREACH OF JUSTICE, DETERMINED BY THE MAGISTRATE, IN A VERY UNJUST, UNPROFESSIONAL, TOTALLY PREJUDICED AND TOTALLY ILLEGAL MISCARRIAGE OF JUSTICE, THAT HE WAS ENTRUSTED TO CORRECT. ADDITIONAL INFORMATION/EXPANDED REPORT OF COMPLAINT DATED 06-19-07. I DISCOVERED THAT, ON MY PRINTED HARD COPY, SOME PORTIONS OF THE FULL REPORT, SUBMITTED 06-19-07, HAD BEEN ERASED, BY AN UNKNOWN HACKING SOURCE, WHILE I ENTERED IT INTO THE SYSTEM AT CARNEGIE LIBRARY, SQUIRREL HILL, PA, AND ALSO THE OAKLAND BRANCH IN PITTSBURGH, PA. I am filing a complaint to report, to you, that I am still having great problems occurring, due to the physical assault, on my body, by your PAT Policeman, J. Dorsey #30. I will give a quick overview of the incident. On 04-23-2007, I was heading for the Carnegie Library and dozed off enroute. I was shocked out of sleep by officer Dorsey hitting me, repeatedly, on the arm. I hollered to stop and asked for the name and empl. # of the Pittsburgh PAT policeman, and of the driver. The PAT policeman tried to obstruct me from getting the info I needed, to file a complaint of physical abuse, by refusing to allow me to use the pen, sticking up in his pocket, and by directing the driver to not reveal his name. All this was turned in to your web site complaint route on 04-23-07 and on 04-24-07. There were also 2 other officers, Joe Smith #21 and officer Dipippa #55, who showed up and terrorized me, with ethnic/national insult about my German Heritage. Then FALSELY implied that I had a history of psychiatric care at Western Psychiatric Hosp. After the driver had left, with the bus I had been on, the 3 PAT officers had me standing outside a storage bldg., between the bldg. and a parked bus, at the far end of the Swissvale Bus way, away from where the passenger benches were. When I tried to leave, to get another bus back into town, Officer Dorsey jumped in front of me and held out both his arms and obstructed me from passing to the walkway. He said, “We’re not through with you yet”. Then, a 5th employee showed up, being called “Chief” by the men. But he did not wear a PAT uniform or drive a PAT car. I don’t think he even worked for PAT, because he refused to give me his name or badge number. This is the main reason that I do not believe that he worked for PAT. A legitimate “CHIEF” would have been more professional and would never refuse to identify himself. The chief listened to my short version of what had occurred and that I wanted to file a complaint and left to speak with the men. He left the area without returning to me. Then one of the officers came up to me and said,” You have to get off this property Immediately”. This was most absurd, because I had tried to leave and they had blocked my path. The only possible explanation for this mixed up, inappropriate instruction, would be that the Chief had more intelligence than they did. When they told him they were going to cite me up for refusing to get off the bus, He may have drawn their attention to fact that I WAS already OFF the bus and THEY HAD OBSTRUCTED ME FROM LEAVING THE AREA! Now, how could they write me up for refusing to get off the bus? So they decided to cover it and hope to cite me for not leaving the PROPERTY as ordered. The terrorizing was bad enough, but as a punishment and further intimidation, I was told that a citation, for “disorderly conduct”, would be issued, because I refused to leave the bus. It was the officer who was disorderly, by hitting me. You cannot instigate an issue by physically violating their body, and then cite them for complaining. In my complaint, I demanded that you destroy any citation, because it was the Pittsburgh PAT officer being disorderly and abusive and that you make sure that my name is removed from THE LIST, that he instructed someone to register me onto, after I gave him my I.D. He had called it in to somewhere and I clearly heard a female respond “NEGATIVE” to his inquiry. He said “Well she is a frequent (some word-perhaps “flyer”) so, we had better go ahead and put her on the list. You did not repair the damage he had done, and I received a citation, in the mail, with a charge of disorderly conduct. The hearing was today and I am complaining two-fold. One: that he was permitted to further damage my reputation with a criminal citation. Two: that he perjured himself on 7 counts, in testimony about the incident. He gave a long FALSE history of what a problem customer I have been, that I always sleep on the bus, and that I always give them a hard time and will not co-operate, that PAT Executive management prefers that I not even ride the buses, that I resisted giving him my I.D. immediately, and that he only tapped me lightly on the arm when he woke me up. In truth, it was repeatedly and hard enough that it left bruising. But, HE DID ALREADY CONFESS THAT HE HIT ME. What right did he have to touch my body AT ALL! The Magistrate seemed to me, to be about as corrupt as the officer was. He wanted to refuse to allow me to testify, that I had been hit and that was why I did not get off the bus immediately. I also wanted to tell him that when I tried to leave, these “3 Pittsburgh PAT officers from hell”, who were terrorizing me, blocked my path and said they were not done yet. The Magistrate shut me up at every effort to speak and demanded to know, “Did you ARGUE with him?” I said yes and he declared me GUILTY. I immediately appealed the ruling, through the County Circuit Court. The appeal was filed within 1 hour after leaving the hearing. And I am taking action to move the process to have criminal corruption charges filed against the three officers and the Magistrate. If YOU could not stop the fraudulent slandering and personal damage, then the Magistrate SHOULD have. I am warning you, that you must reel these lying deceivers and abusers in, before they cause YOU to also be on the list for criminal charge processing. I have told you repeatedly, that I am a medical, COPD patient and suffer shortness of breath and sleepiness from low oxygen. My lungs go into spasm with stress and I could die instantly. I also have Congestive Heart Failure, and cannot tolerate stress. If you are now aware of the condition and you cannot stop these hooligans from persecuting and harassing me, It will clearly be considered a PRE-MEDITATED, WREAKLESS ENDANGERMENT to my health. If I should have a heart attack or die of lung spasm during, or as a result of one of their terrorizing episodes, of abusing your customers, then it will be deemed PRE-MEDITATED MURDER. You have been fully informed and fully warned. I have already spoken with an attorney and the County Circuit Judge. I will be turning in a request to the State Internal Investigations Office, to please investigate these numerous complaints of abuse, perjury and slander. I really do not want to give PORT AUTHORITY a problem. That is why I keep you fully informed about who is doing what to the riders. But I need co-operation from you, that you will get rid of these abusers, who are trying to put you out of business. I also request that if you need policemen to protect the drivers from robbery or danger, I congratulate you. But their authority must be limited to that of protectors and not permitted to be abusing authority by fabricating disorderly conduct citations, where there was no aggressive threat from the rider and especially not where there was a criminal act committed by the PAT officer and he is trying to cover it up. It seems that a more professional, safer policy would be; to strip these SECURITY officers from the right to issue any citation, since they have proven a tendency to abuse authority. They would be required to arrive immediately to the site of a problem, assess it, release the driver to continue on schedule and do what they can to resolve it, then call the official Pittsburgh Police to come in if an arrest seems in order. The bus could be on its way and no further danger to passengers if the perpetrator is removed from the bus and left in the custody of the SECURITY officers to prepare a report of the incident. I will keep you informed, as always, Dawn Naret’0 comments   Links to this post

About Dawn Naret'

reply2dn@gmail.com www.dawnnaret.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in CORRUPT GOV. DEPT. EMPLOYEES, CURRENT POLITICAL FOCUS, MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS AND JEWS...OH MY !, U.S. HOMELESSNESS, VICTIMIZATION OF U.S. CITIZENS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to MAGISTRATE ROSS C. CIOPPA FURTHER ABUSES VICTIM OF PITTSBURGH, PA PORT AUTHORITY BUS DRIVERS AND SECURITY OFFICERS: J.DORSEY, JOE SMITH AND DIPIPPA

  1. Денис says:

    Интересно! Надеюсь продолжение будет не менее интересным…

  2. LBJ says:

    Maybe the author of this article could look up the definition of police. Then compare it to the definition of security. A Security Officer can not issue citations or make arrests. Therefore, I can come to only one conclusion. That the three individuals the article refers to as Security Officers are in fact Police Officers.

  3. Dawn Naret' says:

    THE “SECURITY OFFICER” DID NOT “ISSUE” A CITATION….HE WENT TO THE MAGISTRATES OFFICE AND FILED A COMPLAINT THE “SAME AS ANY COMMON CITIZEN”. THE ISSUE HERE, NEVER WAS WHETHER THIS MAN WAS A POLICE OFFICER OR A SECURITY GUARD. I WOULD NOT SHAME THE PGH. POLICE FORCE BY INCLUDING HIM AMONG THEIR HONORABLE RANKS, EVEN THOUGH HE SWEARS HE IS AN AUTHENTIC POLICE OFFICER, ON THE COUNTY PAYROLL, HE NEVER DISPLAYED AUTHENTIC POLICE PROFESSIONALISM OR COMPLIANCE TO THE CODE OF THE LAW. I HAVE TOO MUCH RESPECT FOR AUTHENTIC POLICE TO CONSIDER HIM MORE THAN A CORRUPT BAD EXAMPLE OF SECURITY.

  4. Dawn Naret' says:

    PLEASE COMMENT IN ENGLISH – OR INCLUDE A TRANSLATION – THANKS

  5. Hey, I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog!…..I”ll be checking in on a regularly now….Keep up the good work! :)

    I’m Out! :)

Leave a Reply

