JUST AN AVERAGE DAY OF VICTIMIZATION OF A PENNSYLVANIA CITIZENS

THIS IS AN EXAMPLE OF THE HARRASSMENT I SUFFER EVERYDAY.

IMMED. FOLLOWING THE 1ST PUBLISHING OF THIS ARTICLE…THE PHOTO OF MY DRIVERS LICENSE WAS REMOVED AND I COULD NOT REPLACE IT IN THAT AREA OF THE ARTICLE.

SO I REPUBLISHED THE ARTICLE, NOW THERE ARE 2.

 SEVERAL PROBLEMS, OF THIS SORT HAVE CAUSED A NEED FOR RE-PUBLISHING. SOMETIMES FULL, AUTHORED PAGES DISAPPEAR, UNTIL I RE-PUBLISH, AND THEN THEY MYSTERIOUSLY REAPPEAR, TO CREATE CONFUSION, WITHIN THE ARTICLE.

MY APOLOGIES FOR THE EVIL AMUSEMENTS, DONE BY HACKERS AND OBSTRUCTORS, WHO STALK MY WORK.

COMMENTS, IN THIS ARTICLE, ARE REFERRING TO ANOTHER ARTICLE, ABOUT HOW THE PA DEPT. OF TRANSPORTATION IS ATTEMPTING TO STEAL MY PA DRIVERS LICENSE.

doc3.doc   click on LEFT of here at file name “doc3.doc” to view pdf physical copy of court order forbidding PA DEPT. OF TRANSPORTATION to cancel my license until a judge has determined that they have a valid excuse….WHICH THEY DO NOT !!!

CLICK ON  MY OTHER BLOG SITE: http://www.stalkingcriminalsoninternet.blogspot.com

TO VIEW ALL LETTERS AND DOCUMENTS CONCERNING THIS VICTIMIZATION AND ATTEMPTED CRIMINALIZATION OF AN INNOCENT U.S. CITIZEN.

IS IT A COINCIDENCE THAT AT A TIME WHEN 911 IS BRINGING ABOUT ACTIVITY OF INCREASED “BORDER PATROL” TYPE IDENTITY INSPECTIONS, AND WE CANNOT TRAVEL ON PUBLIC TRANSPROTATION, WITHOUT PHOTO I.D., THAT PA DEPT. OF TRANS. IS YANKING AS MANY PA DRIVERS LICENSES, AS THEY CAN GET AWAY WITH, EVEN IF THEY HAVE TO GO BACK 20 YEARS AND THERE WAS STILL NOTHING THEY COULD USE AS A VALID EXCUSE.

WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO ALL THESE CITIZENS WHO ARE NOW FORCED TO EXIST WITHOUT LEGAL I.D.?

IN MY OPINION, THIS IS AN ATTEMPTED CRIMINALIZATION PREPARATION PROCESS. YOU MAY BE ABLE TO PROVE YOUR IDENTITY, IN OTHER WAYS, BUT IN THE MEANWHILE, YOU COULD BE HELD TO ACCOUNT AND UNJUST CHARGES OR ASSUMED GUILT, IN A MATTER UNTIL YOU DO CONVINCE THEM.

I READ, IN THE NEWS, THAT MEXICO IS COMPLAINING OF AN ILLEGAL IMMIGRANT PROBLEM, MOSTLY ON ITS SOUTHERN BORDER. BUT IN THE NEXT PARAGRAPH, ALMOST OVERLOOKED, WAS A QUOTE, FROM A “U.S. BORDER PATROL” PERSON STATING THAT THE U.S. HAS BEEN TRYING TO MAINTAIN CONTAINMENT, ON ITS SIDE,  AND IT IS AWARE THAT MEXICO HAS BEEN ARRESTING PEOPLE WHO DO NOT HAVE LEGAL IDENTITY ON THEM ! !

THAT WAS THE U.S PERSON, SPEAKING OF TRYING TO MAINTAIN CONTAINMENT ! ! THEY ARE TRYING TO KEEP US IN-N-N-N THE U.S?

IF YOU WANT TO VISIT MEXICO SAFELY, YOU JUST NEED TO SHOW YOUR U.S. I.D. NO PROBLEM WHEN ARRIVING OR LEAVING. BUT, APPARENTLY, THESE PEOPLE COULD NOT ENTER LEGALLY, OR HAD THEIR I.D. STOLEN WHILE VISITING. WERE SOME TRUELY TRYING TO ESCAPE U.S. VICTIMIZATION AND DANGERS? 

WHY ARE WE BEING VICTIMIZED SO? WHAT IS THE MOTIVE FOR CREATING A SITUATION THAT COULD LEAVE CITIZEN’S SO VULNERABLE TO MANY BAD EXPERIENCES? ARE THEY HELPING THE IDENTITY THIEVES? ARE THEY THEMSELVES, THE IDENTITY THIEVES OR THE ILLEGAL PURVEYOR OF STOLEN IDENTITIES? THIS IS AN EXTREMELY SERIOUS MATTER ! !

BECAUSE I AM A LOYAL AMERICAN…I CHOSE TO BELIEVE THAT THESE ACTIVITIES ARE BEING CONDUCTED BY CORRUPT EMPLOYEES OR IMPERSONATORS OF GOV. EMPLOYEES AND NOT THE TRUE POLICIES OF OUR STATE GOVERNMENT. BUT THAT COMFORTING BELIEF WILL NOT SPEED A RESOLVING PROCESS, SHOULD I ENCOUNTER 1 OF A POSSIBLE MILLION BAD EXPERIENCES, THAT COULD RESULT FROM NOT HAVING A LEGAL PHOTO I.D.

BELIEVE IT OR NOT, THESE CRIMINALS, WHO EVER THEY ARE, HAVE CHOSEN TO DEFY A COURT ORDER AND JUST SENT ME A 2ND AND A 3RD LETTER OF THREAT TO CANCEL MY DRIVERS LICENSE.

They just changed the cancel dates, on the notice that was forbidden by the judge, and are trying to steam roll right along. Again, I have copies of all these letters on my “STALKING CRIMINALS ON INTERNET” AT: http://www.stalkingcriminalsoninternet.blogspot.com

The citizens of PA are being harrassed, terrorized and in many cases, forced to leave state, due to these abuses. 20 years ago, I had a temporary residense in ALABAMA. I legally turned in my PA license, when I arrived and recieved it as renewed, when I left ALA and returned to PITTSBURGH, PA.

For 20 years, I have had my PA license back, renewed 3-4 times, with no violations. Now they want to refuse to renew it for some trumped up excuse that, according to their new national computer system, I have a problem in ALA that needs to be resolved.

I contacted ALA and got my written record from them. “License cancelled when I left state, no violations, no problems”.

I gave this to PA and they issued me my license. Scroll down at the end of this notice to see the new license, with current “fatter me” picture. 1 week later, they sent me a letter that they want that license back, but I can appeal if I want to.

Just more harrassment. I already gave them the 3 year abstract, from ALA, which is all that is required with this national computer license check system, WHY IS PA GOING BACK 20 YEARS TO TRY TO FIND AN EXCUSE TO HARRASS ME AND CANCEL MY LICENSE?.

The verification from ALA was not accepted. so I got a COURT ORDER to stop them from their criminal activity, until I can get some legal, honorable members of our justice and political system to take a look at these horrible abuses.

In spite of a court order, they blew it off and RESENT the letter with a different cancel date to stagger appeals hearings, thinking they can imprison me in this state with repeated abuses.

I have had the same license number for 45 years. If I should lose that number, an identity thief could have it issued to them and be accepted as the authentic dawn naret!

They did this to me with my P.O. Box 505, Pgh., Pa 15230 address that I had about 15-20 years. now, I requested to have my old number box back, that I closed when I moved to ALA, and guess what? I am told that I cannot have it back unless I pay 3 years rent on it !! What the heck is THAT ?? That is corrupt employees !! I did not owe any rent on the box. The system is that you pay by the 10th of the month that your paid time expires in and if no renewal payment is received, they lock you out. You never get a chance to get 3 years behind !

They have kept me from having my original P.O. Box number and now they are trying to keep me from having my original drivers license number. If I let them get away with cancelling my PA license, I cannot travel outside the city of Pittsburgh on public transit of plane, train or bus!! You have to present a valid current photo I.D., before they will issue you a ticket now.

I suppose that is has a lot to do with homeland security, and I don’t mind………..as long as I am still free to travel at will !!

I asked the PA Dept of Trans. “What will I do,  if they should succeed in taking my license, even temporarily, until I can get the legal truth straightened out ? Will I have to use a State Photo I.D. ?

Guess what his answer was …..”WE don’t issue State Photo I.D.’s to people who have had their drivers license canceled.”  (I’m screaming a seamans’ cuss vocabulary to shame by now, inside my head !….) You cannot get a State I.D. if your license has been canceled…..Isn’t that what the State I.D. was created for, was to provide verified photo i.d. to those who DO NOT DRIVE  ?? !! How can they get away with these imprisoning abuses ?!

 Now, since I am a disabled person, living on social security disability, that, I believe in my soul, is already being embezzeled of two thirds or more of the cash benefit amount, now I stand with a more serious chance of NOT being able to protect myself, by stopping the identity thieves from having my address changed to theirs or moving out of state, with MY social security income, and leaving me totally penniless of income….AGAIN !! And I can’t go, because I’m not allowed on any public transportation without I.D. !!! It’s almost as if the State is helping to make things easier for identity thieves

DO YOU SEE A CONSPIRICY HERE ???? And I have witnessed that every time someone mentions “conspiricy”, they are dragged off to a psych consult and soon institutionalized and declared “incompetent”, so their income is no longer turned over to them and they do not manage their own affairs any longer, but an court assigned person, whom they might or might not have ever known, takes over the receiving of their social security check and they are given “allowances” from this person, which are supposed to amount to 100% of the social security check. But some judges and Depts. of social services have determined that a % of the check may be kept as a service fee for managing the victims money.

I have witnessed instances where a person receiving $1000 a month benefit check, was only getting $30 of the money handed over to them by their assigned person. ABUSSES !!

I also scream abuse because I  suspect that my identity has been sold by corrupt criminal employees of PA STATE GOV.  or criminals trespassing into their computer systems and using their form letters, signed by their legal employees.  I am also suspecting that it was sold by corrupt staff of a woman’s shelter that I was forced to stay in, while waiting for disability and section 8 housing, that I am still being refused on and discriminated against, after 3 applications I was never given any housing although, while sitting there the 2nd or 3rd time filling out yet another application and being told that there is a 2 year waiting list, I witnessed the young black female clerk make a phone call to a cousin and tell her that the money is coming in on Tuesday, and to be here at 8am and she will get the cousin all signed up…..ABUSE !

And now, guess what, someone, using my name and gave the section 8 office in west moreland county, an application with an address that I; never put on applications and which was never put on my drivers license and luckily, I recieved a letter about the application in the mail, and will follow-up on to investigate.

It was approved for section 8 in West Moreland County, 2 months ago, but I never got the letter in my P.O. Box in time to accept, even if I wanted to. Did they back date it? Was it held out of my mail box? Why did it take 2 months to get to me? 

It is toooo strange also, that I have, in the last 1 month been thinking that I need to get out of Pgh. City and get to better air, for my health. West Morland County has been 1 of the 2 areas I had thought to look into. But, It’s too late, there is already someone there using my name and I will have to fight off the duplication and slander, because these people are criminals….they do not lead clean, wholesome lifestyles the way I do. 

I am currently fighting to stop them from canceling my drivers license, which has been in good standing for 20 years!

I will publish these letters as soon as possible with the whole story, although, publishing is getting harder and harder, because I am a poor person on social security disability, I cannot afford my own computer and have to go to the Carnegie Library, Pittsburgh, PA to do all my computer work. AND YES, I HAVE A LOT OF COMPLAINTS… THESE ARE ALL VALID MISERIES THAT I HAVE TO PUT UP WITH EVERY DAY AND I AM GETTING VERY SICK AND TIRED OF IT ALL.

This Library was at one time a very reputable institution that was donated to the citizens by Andrew Carnegie, a 19th century industrialist who was philanthropic in many areas of life and endowment projects in Pittsburgh. But times have changed, The trust fund that Andrew Carnegie set up to manage these free public Libraries and a super large Museum of Art, Natural History, and just about everything under the sun, has been seized by people, who, in my opinion are not of the caliber to be entrusted with an endowment trust as large as the Carnegie Institution.

One of the board members has recently been imprisoned for fraud and embezzelment from city government accounts where she worked as an employee. the caliber of the people are extremely questionable. I hold  the opinion that 70% of the treasures in the museum are missing and have been replaced by recent cheap displays of no value.

and beyond the museum, the computer dept. has been sabotaging work and in my opinion obstructing the poor people from accomplishing any basic needs work, like job hunting and house hunting. We have such a problem with trespassing and obstruction that you files disappear completely, get converted to encoding without your permission, get removed from your floppy disk completely e-mail is erased and diverted  temporary files that are supposed to disappear are still popping up by accident 3-4 months later while you are fighting with the machine to give you back your work that it just stiled off the screen and up pops a file that was stolen 3-4 months ago.

The illegal system has already been under investigation and I hope that they take it all the way to removing the current system completely, because we cannot even respond to e-mail resume’ submission on corporate accounts.

I wasted years of effort job hunting in the public library, only to find out now and to obtain evidence that these horrendous acts of discrimination and obstruction have been intentional practices of the staff of a very criminal system. I never give up effort and I will get all the letters online one way or another. It was a fighting miracle that I got the copy of the court order on here, even if you do have to click to view it, at least it is visible.

dawn naret’

MORE FOLLOW UP ASSISTANCE REQUESTED:

FEB. 22, 2008

I LIKE YOU, YOUR THE ONLY PERSON I’VE EVER SEEN WHO SPELLS AND TYPES
AS BAD AS ME……………YOU’RE OK IN MY BOOK, YOU MUST CHECK OUT MY
COMEDY BLOG WHERE THESE ISSUES ARE SIGNATURE JOKES AT:WWW.CHAGRINNING.BLOGSPOT.COM

THE EMAIL THAT THIS RECEIVED NOTIFYER RESPONDED TO IS PRINTED BELOW.
KEEP IN TOUCH…..I STILL HAVE FAMILY IN AL AND HAVE TO TREAT YOU NICE
OR THEY WILL SUFFER MORE EMBARRASSMENT OVER THIS “DAMM YANKEE SIBLING,
LIVING IN PA”. THEY DON’T LIKE ME UP HERE…THE PENNSYLVANIANS, I
MEAN, I REALLY NEED YOUR HELP :)

– Show quoted text –


On 2/22/08, Childs, Lynn <lynn.childs@alacop.gov> wrote:
>
>
> I’m sorry – I will be out of the office until Monday, February 25th on
> medical leave.
>
> While I will try to check my e-mails during this time,  if you need
> immediate assistance, please feek free ti contact the Executive Division the
> Alabama Criminal Justice Information Center by calling 334-242-4900.  You
> may also leave me a voice mail message by calling (334) 353-4732.

 for contacting us. Here is what you sent:Dawn Naret’
AL dr. License #5545670 – D. O. B. 10-26-48
P.O. Box 2315
Pittsburgh PA 15230-2315
text.reply2dn@gmail.com

PA criminals blaming scam on AL-DOT

I left AL 20 years ago and moved to Pittsburgh, PA. I still have
family in huntsville and madison. Criminals and corrupt employees of
PENN-DOT have devised a scam of searching way back (20 yrs is
excessive) on PA drivers and putting them on NDR black list unless
they pay a $200-$300 reinstatement fee and then blame it on a previous
state of residence. I already got verification that AL-DOT did has me
listed as canceled. But says canceled after leaving AL. So, it is PA
who is doing the crime. Please verify that I am not on AL-DOT NDR and
send me copy ASAP. I have court order to stop PENN_DOT scam from
canceling my PA license and blaming AL-DOT. If They have gotten it
into your system, please trace entry to PENN-DOT and prosecute. I will
witness for you. thanks, Dawn Naret
If you have asked a question or inquired about assistance, someone
from the ACJIC Team will get back with you shortly.

(c) 2008 Alabama Criminal Justice Information Center

About Dawn Naret'

reply2dn@gmail.com www.dawnnaret.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in CORRUPT GOV. DEPT. EMPLOYEES, CURRENT POLITICAL FOCUS, MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS AND JEWS...OH MY !, U.S. HOMELESSNESS, VICTIMIZATION OF U.S. CITIZENS and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

