I AM IN GREAT DANGER – MY EMAIL COMMUNICATION HAS BEEN CUT OFF

2-26-08hello, wrote:

pa-lic1

 

I have been victimized for 3 decades  and have been witness to many patterns and levels of the management and procedures of this multi-faceted criminal co-operative system. they all create their own level of deception and are responsible to cover their own net-work of cooperatives and yet work in close coordination with all the other separate groups to coordinate and accomplish each separate ones illegal activities and attain each separate ones personal and group profits. but the effort is made to label them so that their testimony is non-credible and not trust-worthy as a valid complaint of abuse.i am confused and very concerned about this obstruction to my attempts of communication. i have been a victim of identity theft, physical attack, mutilation , terrorizing, obstruction and slander and continue, at this moment to try to protect myself from this criminal organization, that is cooperating with several other organizations, in different industries, to terrorize, commit extortion, embezzelment, slander, trespass, kidnapping, fraud, genocide, contract murders, illegal involuntary experimentation, physical mutilation, mental terrorization in order to force the legal american-born citizens into phychiatric evaluation and ultimately be fraudulently mis diagnosed with a delusional issue that cannot be delusional when the victims suffer physical scars and mutilations in their terrifying experience. where a physical eveidence remains of an experience…it was not a delusion. this is a reply to your automated e-response to a request, that i sent you, to please investigate why i am not getting my e-mail at my 3 gmail accounts. this auto response says it was produced at yahoo. does that mean that yahoo is impersonating google or gmail (this was a letter to google.com informing them that i tried to request their help, on my 3 blocked email accounts – but when i got an automated response from them, that my request was recieved, it came from yahoo.com ! – and the plot thickens ? ? )

 

 

Date: 25 Feb 2008 21:13:11 -0000
From: MAILER-DAEMON@yahoo.com
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.com. Learn more
To: dawnaret@yahoo.co.uk
Subject: failure notice

#message399120011979991139621860323151432203813174 { overflow:auto; visibility:hidden }

Hi. This is the qmail-send program at yahoo.com. I'm afraid I wasn't able to deliver your message to the following addresses. This is a permanent error; I've given up. Sorry it didn't work out. <support@gmail.com>: 64.233.183.27 does not like recipient. Remote host said: 550 5.1.1 No such user 35si136572nfu.5 Giving up on 64.233.183.27. <support@google.com>: 64.233.167.25 does not like recipient. Remote host said: 550 5.2.1 <support@google.com>... Mailbox disabled for this recipient Giving up on 64.233.167.25. --- Below this line is a copy of the message. Return-Path: <dawnaret@yahoo.co.uk> Received: (qmail 86189 invoked by uid 60001); 25 Feb 2008 21:13:09 -0000 DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=lGfAVqz/0XqoACCycIXPZQjkosnENaGK0ir+ffkJG1iQH3vIN5GWlk9nbBVUBiYWqjNyMUfD9up8Anl6P2SvwML+NbROA/JDr40krZvBpqIVbGlNylqJST640XYx0V7WA2vpK5Rl23ia+R75g/nk0t7CRf8EWJM5PL3z1HzronY=; X-YMail-OSG: kWoVDm8VM1noOt2Iquoj4EyXdiKcHnsFRWigTXH3Kx0qaOxrV3CNrCg8xaSRKMzHK0URNswlbaHyIMTqMFIj3w7AipUMQAl1AwZ_pw2UuvfOWsHUs7MxgRilIB82

 

-26-08 later addition to this article:

I just put the artical on all my sites, except 1 named “58 yrs a natural born lady” at dawnnaret.blog com.

That site is being siezed. It cannot be found by address. This is because the address contains my name, and every item that ever contained my name has been seized or tresspassed on. This on in particular has been a victim. I gave it the name “58 yrs a natural born lady” because at that time, it was a man trying to steal my identity. i was born a female and it is on my birth certificate.

 The aggressive action of siezing my blog site shows that I am not delusional in my concern about my email accounts and my blog sites. This is not the 1st time I have had to wrestle with them to prove that they are frauds and it is a familiar pattern of their criminal activity. On my WordPress blog site,named, “Hey Buddy, can you spare a latte?”, I am being block from attaching any tags to my postings, so they will not be picked up by search engines and will possibly go unread and unfound. I am being buried and erased. Also, on the same wordpress blog, my pa photo drivers license has been removed from the front page. I put it there to protect myself.with truth and they are removing the truth.. 2-26-08- ending for now, dawn naret

About Dawn Naret'

reply2dn@gmail.com www.dawnnaret.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in VICTIMIZATION OF U.S. CITIZENS and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I AM IN GREAT DANGER – MY EMAIL COMMUNICATION HAS BEEN CUT OFF

  1. Алан says:

    Читаю что Вы пишете – дом2 почему-то вспоминается :)

  2. Dawn Naret' says:

    PLEASE COMMENT IN ENGLISH – OR INCLUDE A TRANSLATION – THANKS

Leave a Reply

