PLEA FROM A DESPERATE U.S. CITIZEN BEING TERRORIZED AND VICTIMIZED

“PLEA FROM A DESPERATE U.S. CITIZEN”

I AM A LOYAL AMERICAN !

I AM A LOYAL AMERICAN !

 

THE FOLLOWING LETTER WAS ADDRESSED TO “THE TAMPA BAY BUZZ” AND A LARGE NUMBER OF MEDIA EMAIL ADDRESSES…….I WROTE IT BECAUSE I JUST KEPT GETTING BACK “NOT A SUCCESSFUL SEND” MEMOS.

I PUBLISHED IT THEN, IN FEB. 2009, THEN PUT IT AWAY FOR A WHILE.

AS I BRING IT OUT AGAIN NOW, I FIND VERY MUCH TRESPASS HAS OCCURRED ON IT INCLUDING A “DIVIDE” PROGRAMMING COMMAND THAT WILL SWITCH THE VIEWING SCREEN FROM WHAT WAS POSTED THERE TO ANOTHER SCREEN, ON A DIFFERENT WEB SITE, OR BRING A DIFFERENT PHOTO OR ITEM HERE, THAT IS DIFFERENT FROM WHAT I POSTED. THIS HAS BEEN DONE ILLEGALLY TO ALL MY POSTED ITEMS ON 20 BLOG SITES.

AT THIS MOMENT, AS I UPDATE THIS, SOMEONE HAS ALREADY ERASED THE FULL DATE THAT WAS HERE A MINUTE AGO, ALSO ERASED A MENTION THAT I REPLIED TO A COMMENTARY AND POSTED A LARGE COMMENTARY ON ED RENDELL, PA GOVENOR, ON THE “TAMPA BAY BUZZ” WEB SITE, ENTITLED “TRASH THE COMMIES CLYDE” AND WILL PROBABLY TRY TO IMPERSONATE ME ON ANOTHER SITE.

FULL CHUNKS OF TEXT DISAPPEAR, OR GET MOVED AROUND ILLEGALLY, RIGHT IN FRONT OF MY EYES, AS I AM COMPOSING. SEVERAL TIMES THE WHOLE SCREEN SLID DOWN AND ALL THE TEXT DISAPPEARED. THERE WAS NOTHING LEFT OF MY COMPOSITION. 

 

PENNSYLVANIA STATE SEAL

PENNSYLVANIA STATE SEAL

THE FINAL STRAW, THAT PROMPTED THIS PLEA WAS IN FEB. 2009, I ATTEMPTED TO SEND A COMPLIMENT TO EAT ‘N’ PARK.COM, FOR AN EMPLOYEE, AND WAS BLOCKED……………..

I AM IN NEED OF ASSISTANCE WITH THIS MAXIMUM BLOCKAGE TO MY FREEDOM TO COMMUNICATE AND BE REACHED IN PERSON AND NOT AN IMPOSTER…………………..
THIS IS BEYOND ACCIDENTAL OR HUMOROUS.

IT IS CRIMINAL ACTIVITY………………..
 

 


IT IS A VIOLATION OF CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS……….IT IS ILLEGAL IMPRISONING OF U.S. CITIZENS……………
IT IS OBSTRUCTING HOUSING AND EMPLOYMENT………

IT IS TERRORIZING INNOCENT U.S. CITIZENS, AND THERE MUST BE A PROSECUTION END TO THE PROBLEM OR IT WILL ATTACK EVERYONE
 
CAN YOU HELP ME PLEASE?

FOR YEARS, I HAVE BEEN LIVING AS A PRISONER IN MY OWN COUNTRY.

I AM A WHITE FEMALE, 60 YEARS OLD, AMERICAN BORN CITIZEN, WITH NO CRIMINAL RECORD AND NO ASSOCIATIONS WITH CRIMINALS,  VOLUNTARILY.

FOR SOME REASON, I FACE A DAILY TORMENT AND FEDERAL INTRUSION ON MY LIFE FOR 24 HOURS A DAY.

ABSOLUTELY ALL OF MY COMMUNICATIONS ARE BLOCKED AND TRESPASSED ON, INCLUDING FEDERAL HARD MAIL, CELL PHONE, BLOG SITES AND COMMENTS TO THOSE BLOG SITES. I RESPONDED ON ONE OF YOUR BUZZ ARTICLES ABOUT ED RENDELL – “TRASH THE COMMIES CLYDE” BRINGS UP MY COPY OF IT ON MY BLOG SITE. GOOGLE .COM HAS MANY OF MY BLOG SITES LISTED WITH ARTICLES, BUT MANY ARE IMITATORS, WITH 2 INITIALS IN FRONT OF THE URL.

I AM A LOYAL AMERICAN, WHO HAS BEEN PUSHED INTO DESTITUTION, PERMANENTLY DAMAGED PHYSICALLY, CONSTANTLY STALKED, TERRORIZED AND BLOCKED FROM NORMAL LIFE FUNCTIONS, PREJUDICED AND BANISHED FROM SOCIAL ASSISTANCE AND NOW, THE LAST STRAW, AS A DESPERATE MEASURE, I SET UP A BLOG SITE NAMED “CONTACT ME” AS A LAST DITCH EFFORT TO HAVE AN AVENUE OF COMMUNICATION.

THIS WAS SEVERAL MONTHS AGO, AND THE INTERNET THIEVES IMMEDIATLY DAMAGED THE TYPE-IN BLOCKS, THAT ARE AVAILABLE ON THE TEMPLATE, SO NO ONE COULD TYPE COMMUNICATION. THIS WAS THE PURPOSE OF THE TEMPLATE CHOICE. THEY TRESPASS DAILY, INTO MY ACCOUNTS, AND STEAL, ERASE CHUNKS OF COMMENTARY, IMPERSONATE ME, BLOCK VIEWING, BLOCK PUBLISHING ETC., ETC., ETC., OF A NEVER-ENDING TERRORIZING, THAT I HAVE BECOME SO USED TO, THAT I DON’T ALWAYS SEND A COMPLAINT TO THE SERVER, BECAUSE I HAVE EVIDENCE THAT THEY HAVE ILLEGALLY STOLEN THE TEMPLATE OF THE SERVER AND IMITATE THEM ALSO. SO, I CAN NEVER KNOW IF THE SERVER EVEN RECIEVED MY COMPLAINT.

WHAT COULD YOU DO ?

I REALIZE THAT YOU ARE NOT IN A POSITION TO DO MUCH, BUT PERHAPS YOU COULD VIEW MY PERFECTLY LOYAL AMERICAN, INTELLIGENT, CONCERNED BLOGS AND FIRST OF ALL, WITNESS THAT I AM NOT A NUT CASE. THEN, I WOULD HOPE THAT YOU WOULD TRY TO COME INTERVIEW ME, IN PITTSBURGH, PA, AND LET ME BEGIN TO GET MY STORY OUT OF THIS REIGN OF TERROR THAT I HAVE BEEN EXISTING IN. IT HAS DETAILS OF POLITICAL CONNECTION WITH ROYAL HOUSES, AND NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL VICTIMIZATION THAT IS NOT A DELUSION. I HAVE PHYSICAL DAMAGE AND EVIDENCE OF TORTURE AND ILLEGAL EXPERIMENTATION.

I FEEL THAT I DO NOT HAVE MUCH LONGER TO LIVE AND THE TRUTH OF THESE HORRIBLE IMPRISONMENTS AND ENSLAVINGS OF U.S. CITIZENS MUST GO PUBLIC A.S.A.P.

THE HORROR HAS INCLUDED CORRUPT EMPLOYEES, IN ALL VENUES OF CAREER OCCUPATION, EVEN EMPLOYEES AT THE LOCAL LIBRARIES, BEING PAID TO CO-OPERATE, BLOCK, MANIPULATE AND PROVIDE FALSE TESTIMONY, IN AN EFFORT TO INSTITUTIONALIZE U.S. VICTIMS, IN EITHER PRISONS, NURSING HOMES OR PSYCHIATRIC FACILITIES, TO GET THEM OUT OF THE WAY FOR IDENTITY THIEVES, WHO TAKE OVER THEIR IDENTY AND TO KEEP THEIR MOUTHS SHUT.

ALL OF MY EMAIL ACCOUNTS ARE TRESPASSED ON AND I RARLY RECIEVE AUTHENTIC MAIL. I HAVE EVIDENCE THAT OTHERS HAVE BEEN USING THE ACCOUNTS, EVEN TO SELL PHARMACUTICALS. MY FEDERAL MAIL AT….:
DAWN NARET’
P.O.BOX 2315
PITTSBURGH, PA 15230-2315

….HOLDS MUCH OF MY MAIL BACK FROM ME FOR 3-4 MONTHS. THEN I ONLY GET A PORTION OF ALL THAT WAS THERE. BUT WHAT I GET WAS ALL PUT IN AT THE SAME TIME AND IT IS THAT ILD, AND I WAS THERE SEVERAL TIMES, IN THE MEANTIME AND IT WAS NOT THERE. SO IT IS GIVEN TO SOMEONE ELSE, BEFORE I RECIEVE IT AND THERE IS MUCH I NEVER RECIEVE AT ALL.

I HAVE 20 BLOG SITES, ALL HONORABLE, LINKABLE FROM:
http://www.dawnnaret.blogspot.com

 

I LIVE ON THE STREET, IN SQUIRREL HILL, PITTSBURGH, PA AND GO TO THE SQUIRREL HILL LIBRARY, EVERYDAY. I AM RECOGNISED THERE, BY SECURITY AND STAFF WHO HAVE PASSED ON MESSAGES, NOT CASH TO ME FROM CONCERNED NEIGHBORS. I MUST SIT, ON A CHAIR AND CARRY A PORTABLE CHAIR WITH ME AS I PULL 2 ROLLING TOTE BAGS.

MY PHOTO IS DISPLAYED ON ALL MY BLOG SITES AND MY HAIR IS WELL BELOW THE WAIST AND MED BROWN/GRAYING.

I AM HEAVY-SET, INTELLIGENT, HONORABLE AND ANXIOUS TO ACCEPT HELP FROM ANYONE WHO WILL APPROACH ME IN PERSON AN PROVE TO THEMSELVES, THAT I AM THE AUTHENTIC LADY WHO WROTE ALL THESE BLOGS. I AM AMERICAN-MUSLIM AND SPEAK ARABIC PRAYER, AS AN EXTRA TEXT.

THANK YOU, DAWN NARET’

 

 

About Dawn Naret'

reply2dn@gmail.com www.dawnnaret.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in CORRUPT GOV. DEPT. EMPLOYEES, U.S. HOMELESSNESS, VICTIMIZATION OF U.S. CITIZENS and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to PLEA FROM A DESPERATE U.S. CITIZEN BEING TERRORIZED AND VICTIMIZED

  1. Arlo says:

    Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    You Are About To Discover The Ultra Rare Secrets To Stopping A Breakup, Divorce Or Getting Your Ex Back….Even If The Situation Seems Completely IMPOSSIBLE

Leave a Reply

